Contact us at AMEXCI

THE TEAM

Edvin Resebo

CEO

edvin.resebo@amexci.com

 

Greta D’Angelo

HEAD OF TECHNOLOGY

greta.dangelo@amexci.com

 

Joel Andersson

HEAD OF OPERATIONS

joel.andersson@amexci.com

 

Katarina Gustafsson

PROJECT MANAGER

katarina.gustafsson@amexci.com

Alexander Magnusson

AM TECHNICIAN

alexander.magnusson@amexci.com

 

Kim Färnlund

METALLURGIST

kim.farnlund@amexci.com

 

Srikanth Purli

DESIGN ENGINEER

srikanth.purli@amexci.com

 

Anna Hellqvist

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

anna.hellqvist@amexci.com

LOCATION


Gammelbackavägen 2
69151 Karlskoga
Sweden

+46-10-139 19 00

info@amexci.com